Where I yell a lot about Finals and serve you Pie

Ah, finals week! My favorite time of the semester. Where I get to feel guilty about not blogging, guilty about only logging on for raid, yell at the boyfriend for silly things, and not clean the house.

Oh, and stay up until ungodly hours of the night glueing paper to paper. Thats right, I said it. GLUEING PAPER TO FUCKING PAPER. Poster board projects are not my favorite, especially when my printer breaks and all my pretty fossil pictures have to get printed in the library in black and white, which clashes horribly with the colorful paper I glued to other pieces of paper until 3 am!

>:O

Well, now that I’m done yelling about that…Anyways. There is so much I have floating around in my brain for ideas for posts, and until I have time to write them all down and make them presentable, I will give you the quick and dirty of things to come.

Haste, and why I love it.

Kingslayer 25 man, complete!

Site design changes, or how WordPress is infinitely more infuriating than glueing paper to paper.

Not talking about Cataclysm raid changes*

Not talking about Cataclysm class changes*

What I want from Cataclysm.

Healer weapon options from ICC.

Of course, knowing¬† how I do things, I’m sure I’ll never actually get around to making those posts and be a lazy cow as soon as finals are over. Well, it’s the thought that counts, right? However, I want to give you my reasons for not blogging about the cataclysm changes, and I shall do so in Pie chart form! Enjoy until after finals when I get down to some real blogging again, heh.

4 Comments

Filed under >:O, MS Pain Graphics department, My life, OMFG Finals!!, yum pie

4 responses to “Where I yell a lot about Finals and serve you Pie

  1. I think I am bad luck and create drama just by my presence :-P. Or i just blame it on Om.

  2. Mcginnis

    You spent TOO much time glueing paper to paper!1!!1!!! ;) I miss you and punch. Busybusybusybusybusybusy!

    • Oh, man you have no idea. I’m in full swing freak out mode. I just found out the online class I’ve been neglecting for a week just closed my midterm exam today, and the testing center I have to drive to in order to take the exam is closed on sundays.

      I miiiiiisssss you guys :(

Leave a Reply

